New Year – New Name

The summer holidays are almost over downunder so it’s time to get back to work – and to blogging.

In 2009 my name change is complete – Carol Skyring. I’ve updated the About page to reflect this. I’ve also started a new personal web space (access through: http://www.carolskyring.com) which is still taking shape. In this space I’ll have links to all of my ‘stuff’ and other information you may not find anywhere else ;->

Happy Web 2.0-ing – I’ll start with the posts in a couple of days. I’ve added a few new categories so topics should be easier to find.

Leave a Reply

