How to write a blog post without writing a blog post!

Perhaps I should have used this tool while I was away šŸ™‚

The Lazy Bloggers’ Post Generator gives you a series of drop down boxes from which you choose the appropriate answer. You then copy it & post to your blog. It looks like this:

Within a minute you can come up with a post like this:

Holy Snapping Duck Do! I just had a cup of tea and realised I have not updated this since they invented sliced bread… You would not believe how good I look after all the plastic surgery. Jealous much? Don’t be, it was very painful..

I am flat out like a lizard drinking with a weight-lifting regime, waiting for the onshore winds, just generally being a hindrance to the secret service, my day drifts aimlessly from midday to 11pm at which point I fall asleep on the couch. I am looking at rectifying this. life is good.

I swear on the bones of my ancestors I will make more of an effort to blog more often until the nice men in the white coats come back. You have my word! Don’t hold your breath though, you’re likely to turn blue..

Enjoy making your own lazy blog post.

PS: It is Australian so you might need a translator like the Urban Dictionary!

Leave a Reply

