TweetStats

Sorry – more about Twitter – but you know I’ve joined the Twitter addict site.

Just found TweetStats – a site that will graph your Twitter habits.

Interesting to see one’s habits. But before I get into that, the site has a revealing graph – right – that shows the most popular Twitter Apps.

On this day, web was still way out in front. Twitterific (second on the list) is a Mac app. Does this say that there are lots of Mac Twitts? (I am one!)

My Tweet Timeline shows the creeping addiction:

My daily usage shows that I tweet mostly 8am – 11am – although there are a couple there at midnight – disturbing!!!

Other stats you can get are on the number of tweets per day, replies and the interfaces you use most. If you’re a Twitt I’m sure you’ll want to run your own stats.

Leave a Reply

