Why this blog?

My interests are moving in different directions and I felt I was ‘contaminating’ (or maybe confusing) my other blogs with information that didn’t belong there. So this space allows me to put bits & pieces about any topic that interests me at the time. Most of this will be about technology – particularly for education & training – but I’m sure I’ll stray into other realms!

Thanks to George Siemens for inspring the title. (It was your VC this morning George & all that talk about nodes & networks :))

Thanks to ABB for introducing me to blogs way back when (maybe 2000?)

You can access my other blogs – mLearning (which is now ‘silent’) & Videoconferencing (which can now concern itself with pure VC issues)

Leave a Reply

